Speechless

Published April 12, 2012 by stonidee

Whether you’ve noticed or not that I haven’t blogged in awhile, let’s stick to the fact. I HAVEN’T!*chuckle*
I have been around though. A little here, a bit there…and I’m STILL here. Just not so verbal but rather more observant. Taking mental notes. Some of my life findings have left me downright speechless!
Nevertheless, I am alive & well. Still laughing, living, learning & listening to my husband, kids, friends, associates, and last but first, God.

Boy, is my work cut out!!

             Stonetically yours,
               stonidee

Leave a Reply

