The Gap

Published March 6, 2012 by stonidee

Hellooooooo!! It’s been a while away for me. Quite a lil gap of time between the time I’d last posted and now.
So I’ll take just a wee bit of time to update you on a few things.

My husband and I have been blessed with a new truck for our family. Now we have two vehicles and more comfort for long trips with the kiddies! God is SOOOO GOOD!

My eldest daughter, Sanai, had a birthday last month. She’s a chipper 4 yr old now!
Her twin brother & sister are figuring milestones awesomely! A while lot more communication. Even some I understand!*winky wink*. More teeth for lil Jewel. Not so much for Jowell lol. We’ve begun potty training. Jewel’s grasping the concept well. Jowell wants no parts lol. THIS process is going to be entertaining to say the least.

It looks like the Delaware Valley saw the last of snow months ago. Days are getting longer and brighter with some warmer. COME ONNNNNN  SPRING!

I’m looking forward to many beautiful days to enjoy life. The life in  The Everyday Entertainment of A Wife, Mommy, Friend, & *sticks tongue out* Weirdee!!

Leave a Reply

