A Lil Randomness

Published February 4, 2012 by stonidee

I’m attempting to do this again. I made booboo of it before and mistakenly posted it smh.
I’ve been invited, or tagged, into a blog of if random questions and their interesting answers. I have my new friend Pamela of the amazing blog Still Dating My Spouse. I happily oblige, Pam!

The Rules

1. Post these rules
2. You must post 11 random things about yourself
3. Answer the questions set for you in their post
4. Create 11 new questions set for you in their post
5. Go to their blog and tell them you’ve tagged them

My Random 11

1. I’m exactly 5ft short

2. I love tattoos (and I have not even 1)

3. My favorite color is black

4. I love watching big trucks move (weirdee I am)

5. I daydream. A lot.

6. I’m a sore loser

7. Ever heard the term”freestyle” (rap)? Well I freestyle, singing…and only when I’m alone

8. I’m allergic to shellfish

9. I’ve been blogging less than 2wks

10. I’m VERY nearsighted

11. I love to look at myself in mirrors

Pamela’s Questions For Me

A. What strange food combination do you like? mixing fruit in leafy salads

B. Describe your ideal date night. no kids. new dinner recipe prepared by both I and my hubby, plenty of eye contact, good new movie dvd, & a any game involving the removal of clothes.

C. Are you a romantic? ohhhhh yessss!

D. What is one of your pet peeves? reaching across me WITHOUT saying excuse me

E. What do your spouse/significant other do to make you smile? anything…he’s goofy lol

F. Are you a lefty or righty? righty

G. Which season is your favorite & why? summer. I simply can adjust to heat rather than cold.

H. If you could live anywhere in the United States, where would you live? Hawaii

I. Would you like to be on a reality show? If so, which one and why? yes, my own 🙂

J. If you were given a million dollars & told to pay it forward, how would you use the money? I’d tithe 10% of it, buy a really nice home with lots of land in Georgia somewhere, & divide the rest to go towards my children’s college fund.

K. If you could be anyone in history who would it be and why? Hmmmm…can I come back to that one? Need more time to think about that.

Stonetically yours,
stonidee

5 comments on “A Lil Randomness

  • Love the answers..sorry I thought I had posted long before now!

    I love tattoos but I have not one…that is funny..so does hubby have tattoos & thats the reason you love them???

    Pamela

  • Ma’am where is your contact page? I’m missing you and your blog…so come back and blog or hit me up on twitter & let me know how you are doing…

    Pamela
    @stilldatingmyspouse

    • I’ve gotta check out my contact page smh. Or LACK of…I’m back. Yeah i just realized it’s been a whole month absence from me. Smh…tsk…tsk…but I’MMMMMM BAAAAAAACK!

  • Leave a Reply

    