Hello…Good morning!

Published January 30, 2012 by stonidee

I woke up to love this morning, as I do every morning.:)
The first wake up*winky wink* was to the fumbling of my husband, John, preparing for work.

He truly has been THEE ABSOLUTE BEST  first person I see after waking up in the morning.
Every bit of my mushy moments…

Of course my children were my second wake up call.
We all slept an hour longer than the norm. It was SUCH a busy weekend for all of us!
They, of course, woke with energy in amazing abundance that won’t let up until they begin to see the sandman lol.

Still, in all, it’s L.O.V.E.

I’m ever appreciative and so thankful to God for these wonderful people.

All of that being said, hello…GOOD morning!

             Stonetically yours,
                stonidee

Leave a Reply

